Welcome to our
online store!

No items in cart

Stockists

Western Cape      
Beach House Cnr Broad and High Streets, Hermanus 028 313 0383 www.beachhouse.co.za
Caramel & Co Shop 4, Palmyra Junction, Palmyra Road, Claremont 7708 021 671 1195  
Kids Emporium Somerset West Shop 23, Waterstone Village, Somerset West 021 850 0551  www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium The Paddocks Shop 36, The Paddocks Shopping Centre, Milnerton 072 992 7000 www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Living North Gate, N1 & Koeberg Intersection 021 510 0167 www.kidsliving.co.za
Petit Love Cape Quarter, 72 Waterkant Street  072 439 7748 www.petitlove.co.za
Rain Spider Kleinmond Harbour, Kleinmond 028 271 5852  
Sonsh 20 Belvedere Square, Claremont  079 073 2493 www.sonsh.co.za
Trendy Tots Shop 5, High Street, Hermanus  028 312 4999  www.trendytots.co.za
Wellness Warehouse Kloof Street, Cape Town  0860 548 3543  www.wellnesswarehouse.com
       
Gauteng      
Kids Emporium Boksburg Shop GFN20, East Rand Galleria, Cnr. Northrand & Rietfontein Rds, Boksburg 011 826 4664  www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium Bryanston Shop 19, Upper Level, Nicolway Shopping Centre, Bryanston 011 706 9241 www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium Fourways 4, The Gantry, Cnr. Witkoppen & The Straight, Fourways 011 467 1153  www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium Glenvista 45 Sneeurberg Road, Glenvista 011 432 6826 www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium Irene Cnr. Nellmapuis Ave & Van Ryneveld Dr, Irene, Pretoria 012 662 2625 www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Emporium Morningside UL17, Morningside SC, Cnr. Rivonia & Outspan Rds, Morningside 087 940 3927

www.kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Rustenburg Shop A4, Platinum Square, 68 Howick Street, Rustenburg, 0300 014 537 2665 www.kidsemporium.co.za
Miane Maternity Shop U 013, The Grove Mall, Equestria, Pretoria East 012 807 2297 www.miane.co.za
Meoli Maternity Shop no. 4, The Wedge Morningside, 255 Rivonia Road, Morningside 011 784 2039 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sowearto Nicolway Shop 31, Upper Level, Nicolway Shopping Centre, Bryanston 011 706 7611 www.sowearto.co.za
Sowearto The Zone Shop FF22c, The Zone, 177 Oxford Road, Rosebank  011 447 7004 www.sowearto.co.za
       
Kwa-Zulu Natal      
Kids Emporium Gateway F 217 Gateway Mall 1 Boulevard Road Umhlanga 031 584 7447 www.kidsemporium.co.za
       
Mpumalanga       
Bisous Lifestyle Store  21 Magaliesberg Street, Secunda, 2302  082 332 1149  
Kids Emporium Nelspruit Shop 2D, Sonpark Boulevard, cnr Le Roux & Madiba Drive 013 741 1963 www.kidsemporium.co.za
Mopani Pharmacy Crossing Centre, c/o Madiba Drive & N4, Nelspruit 013 755 5500 www.mopani.co.za